Escape Room Mons

Escape Room is now in Mons

play escape room with your friends or colleagues as a teambuilding event

Begin now

How do you play in an Escape Room?

Try to escape with your friends or with your colleagues

  1. Choose an escape room to make a reservation

    1. Choose an escape room

  2. Enter the room for 60 minutes

    2. Enter the room for 60 minutes

  3. Solve the riddles

    3. Solve the riddles

  4. Escape the Room

    4. Escape the Room

Are you up for the task?

If yes, click the button below or contact us via   0493 07 22 02

Book your escape room now
007 James Bond Escape Room

007 James Bond

Bond has retired from active duty to enjoy a peaceful life exploring the beaches of Jamaica. However, his retirement is rather short-lived as he’s visited by his old friend from the CIA, Felix Leiter. Leiter needs Bond’s help for a seemingly straightforward task. His final mission consists of him rescuing a kidnapped scientist. After rescuing […]

Book now

Marilyn Monroe

It is 5 August 1962. This particular day dawned gloomy and overcast. Heavy drops of water were drumming against the windows. It is 4:25 A.M. The sharp sound of a ringing phone wakes you up. The words you hear next give you a truly rude awakening. “Marilyn Monroe is dead. She killed herself.” An hour […]

Book now
Marilyn Monroe Escape Room
Las Vegas Casino Escape Room

Las Vegas Casino

A few years ago you and your business partner were running a successful enterprise. Everything was running smoothly up until the moment your business decided that you have become obsolete. Through a lie he told he was able to get you thrown in prison for several years. Those years have passed and you finally completed […]

Book now

Frequently asked questions

for all other questions you can contact us for more information

No, this is strictly forbidden! You will have to find the way out together with your teammates! The Game Masters are of course always ready to help you, but you can’t consult ‘external sources’. At the start of the games we will also pay extra attention to the fact that no mobile phones, smartphones, tablets or other means of communication are included in the escape rooms. After all, these belong to the lockers provided free of charge. To keep our games attractive and challenging for other, future ‘Players’, it is also forbidden to record and / or make public any visual material of our games. Our games are copyright protected. We therefore count on your fair-play and respect for yourself and for all other players.

Experience is not necessary and each individual with his own specific characteristics, capacities and personality absolutely has his own input and added value in our games. That is why teamwork is so important! If you really do not get out of it and stay in the dark for too long, our Game Masters are always ready to give you a tip at your request, which will bring you back on the right path. We of course keep the number of tips for your final score. And do not forget: even if you do not manage to reach the finish line within 60 minutes, you can still have a lot of fun… and that is ultimately what matters, isn’t it?

Yes, of course. In case of a change or cancellation of a reservation you can always give us a signal. Cancellation is also free of charge until the day before arrival.

The purpose of an escape room is to escape within an hour. After an hour, the game is also stopped. Afterwards there is of course also room for discussion, possibly with a drink.

Although all games have been arranged thematically, it is not the intention to frighten you. Moreover, it is not claustrophobic. Whoever gets too stuffy can always leave the game. To ensure your safety, cameras are available in every game.

Yes, because the rooms are fresh, because all rooms are equipped with air conditioning.

To make everything run smoothly, we ask for a quarter of an hour before the start of the game. We use this time to provide information and you can store certain items in one of our lockers.

You can pay in cash on the spot.

There is a private parking available and there are several public car parks available in the area.

Load More

Are you ready to Escape?

book one of our escape rooms to experience something unforgettable!

I am ready for a challenge!

Escape Room Mons

Escape Room est maintenant à Mons

jouez à Escape Room avec vos amis ou vos collègues pour créer un esprit d'équipe

Commence maintenant

Comment jouez-vous dans une Escape Room?

Essayez de vous échapper avec vos amis ou avec vos collègues.

  1. Choisissez une escape room pour faire une réservation

    1. Choisissez une escape room

  2. Entrez dans la pièce pendant 60 minutes

    2. Entrez dans la pièce pendant 60 minutes

  3. Résoudre les énigmes

    3. Résoudre les énigmes

  4. Escape the Room

    4. Escape the Room

Êtes-vous prêt pour la tâche?

Si oui, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous ou contactez-nous via 0493 07 22 02

Réservez votre escape room maintenant
007 James Bond Escape Room

007 James Bond

Bond s’est retiré du service actif pour mener une vie paisible en explorant les plages de la Jamaïque. Cependant, sa retraite est de courte durée . Son vieil ami de la CIA, Félix Leiter , lui rends visite. Leiter a besoin de l’aide de Bond pour une tâche apparemment simple. Sa mission, consistait à sauver […]

Reserve maintenant

Marilyn Monroe

Nous sommes le 5 août 1962. Ce jour là, le ciel était sombre et couvert. De grosses gouttes d’eau tambourinaient contre les fenêtres. Il est 04h25 Le son aigu d’un téléphone qui sonne vous réveille. Les mots que vous entendez ensuite vous donnent un réveil vraiment brutal. « Marilyn Monroe est morte. Elle s’est suicidée. » Une […]

Reserve maintenant
Marilyn Monroe Escape Room
Las Vegas Casino Escape Room

Las Vegas Casino

Il y a quelques années, vous et votre partenaire commercial dirigiez une entreprise florissante. Tout fonctionnait bien jusqu’au moment où votre entreprise a décidé que vous deveniez obsolète. Par un mensonge , il a réussi à vous jeter en prison pendant plusieurs années . Ces années ont passée et vous et vous avez enfin terminé […]

Reserve maintenant

Questions fréquemment posées

pour toutes les autres questions, vous pouvez nous contacter pour plus d'informations.

Non, c’est strictement interdit! Vous devrez trouver le moyen de sortir avec vos coéquipiers! Bien entendu, les Game Masters sont toujours prêts à vous aider, mais vous ne pouvez pas consulter les « sources externes ». Au début des jeux, nous porterons également une attention particulière au fait qu’aucun téléphone portable, smartphone, tablette ou autre moyen de communication n’est inclus dans les salles de sortie. Après tout, ceux-ci font partie des casiers fournis gratuitement. Pour que nos jeux restent attrayants et stimulants pour d’autres futurs «joueurs», il est également interdit d’enregistrer et / ou de rendre public le matériel visuel de nos jeux. Nos jeux sont protégés par le droit d’auteur. Nous comptons donc sur votre fair-play et votre respect pour vous-même et pour tous les autres joueurs.

L’expérience n’est pas nécessaire et chaque individu avec ses caractéristiques, ses capacités et sa personnalité spécifiques a absolument son apport et sa valeur ajoutée dans nos jeux. C’est pourquoi le travail d’équipe est si important! Si vous ne vous en sortez vraiment pas et restez trop longtemps dans le noir, nos Game Masters sont toujours prêts à vous donner un pourboire à votre demande, ce qui vous ramènera sur le bon chemin. Nous gardons bien sûr le nombre de conseils pour votre score final. Et n’oubliez pas: même si vous n’arrivez pas à atteindre la ligne d’arrivée en moins de 60 minutes, vous pouvez toujours vous amuser… et c’est finalement ce qui compte, n’est-ce pas?

Oui bien sûr. En cas de changement ou d’annulation d’une réservation, vous pouvez toujours nous donner un signal. L’annulation est également gratuite jusqu’à la veille de votre arrivée.

Le but d’une salle d’évasion est de s’échapper dans l’heure. Au bout d’une heure, le jeu est également arrêté. Ensuite, il y a bien sûr aussi place à la discussion, éventuellement avec un verre.

Bien que tous les jeux aient été organisés de manière thématique, ce n’est pas votre intention de vous effrayer. De plus, ce n’est pas claustrophobe. Celui qui est trop étouffé peut toujours quitter la partie. Pour assurer votre sécurité, des caméras sont disponibles dans tous les matchs.

Oui, car les chambres sont fraîches, car toutes les chambres sont équipées de la climatisation.

Pour que tout se passe bien, nous demandons un quart d’heure avant le début de la partie. Nous utilisons ce temps pour fournir des informations et vous pouvez stocker certains objets dans l’un de nos casiers.

Vous pouvez payer en espèces sur place.

Un parking privé est disponible et plusieurs parkings publics sont disponibles dans les environs.

Load More

Êtes-vous prêt à vous échapper?

réservez l'une de nos escape rooms pour vivre une expérience inoubliable!

Je suis prêt pour un défi!